You can call us on: 03300 880221

Hampshire

TH White, Stockbridge

Chris Martin - 07919 044389 - chris.martin@thwhite.co.uk

 Roger Hunt Ltd, North Warnborough, Hook

Tim Hunt - 01256 701258 - tim@rhunt.co.uk

 

Roger Hunt Ltd, Stockbridge

Ian Dewy - 01264 860532 - ian@rhunt.co.uk

 

 A.J. Seale Ltd, Petersfield

Simon Sinclaire - 07730 6443300 / 01730 827416 / sales@johnasealeltd.co.uk

 

Winchester Garden Machinery Ltd, Winchester

Andy Johnson - 01962 857952 - andy.johnson@wgmltd.co.uk

 

Oakes Bros, Micheldever 

Peter Arnold - 07836 263162  / 01962 870254 / petera@oakesbros.co.uk

Alastair Pocock - 07831 449063 / 01962 870254alastairp@oakesbros.net

Nick Cook - 07801 089294 / 01962 870254 / nickc@oakesbros.net

 

Mike Garwood, Alton

Mike Garwood - 01420 84458 / m.garwood@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk

 

Back to Agent List